Some calls in Webex Teams have these features too.

1

When you or someone else is sharing their screen, select Annotate to create an annotation.

2

You can choose from the following to start marking up the annotation:

  • Color changes the marker color.
  • Eraser turns the marker into an eraser to remove edits or click eraser again to select Clear all and remove all edits. You can click undo to restore the edits you just cleared.
  • Stickies creates and adds stickies. You can add text, change the color, and move the stickies around.
  • Undo removes your last edit. You can continue to click undo and remove each edit until you return to the last saved annotation.
3

When you're finished, select Done, and the annotation is saved to the Whiteboards list.

4

To stop sharing the annotation, click Stop sharing.


Some calls in Webex Teams have these features too.

1

When you or someone else is sharing their screen, select Annotate to create an annotation.

2

You can choose from the following to start marking up the annotation:

  • Color changes the marker color.
  • Eraser turns the marker into an eraser to remove edits or click eraser again to select Clear all and remove all edits. You can click undo to restore the edits you just cleared.
  • Stickies creates and adds stickies. You can add text, change the color, and move the stickies around.
  • Undo removes your last edit. You can continue to click undo and remove each edit until you return to the last saved annotation.
3

When you're finished, select Done, and the annotation is saved to the Whiteboards list.

4

To stop sharing the annotation, click Stop sharing.

5

To go back to sharing your screen, click .

You can't start an annotation on Web, however, when someone else starts an annotation in Webex Teams for desktop, you can then edit.

1

When you or someone else is sharing their screen and someone else starts to annotate, you can click edit .

2

You can choose from the following:

  • Color changes the marker color
  • Eraser turns the marker into an eraser to remove edits or click eraser again to select Clear all and remove all edits. You can click undo to restore the edits you just cleared.
  • Undo removes your last edit. You can continue to click undo and remove each edit until you return to the last saved snapshot.
3

When you're finished, click Back.