Space Content

After a space is deleted, all messages and shared files are also deleted. The length of time that content is stored for and when it's deleted is based on the space policy of your organization.

1

Go to Spaces , select the space, and click People.

2

Right-click each person's name and select Remove from space.

3

Click Space Information and choose Leave space.

1

Select the space, go to the activity menu , and choose People . Then, tap on each person's name and tap Remove from Space.

2

Go to the activity menu , choose Info, and then select Leave.

1

Select the space, go to View people , click More next to each person's name, and then select Remove From Space.

2

Go to the space settings and then select Leave space.