Space Content

After a space is deleted, all messages and shared files are also deleted. The length of time that content is stored for and when it's deleted is based on the space policy of your organization.

For Moderators

To delete a space, all members must have left. If you're the last moderator of a team space, the option to leave the space is disabled. You must first either unmoderate the space or promote someone else to moderate it.

1

Go to Messaging , select the space, and click People.

2

Right-click each person's name and select Remove from space.

3

Click Space Information and choose Leave space.

1

Select the space, go to the activity menu , and choose People . Then, tap on each person's name and tap Remove from Space.

2

Go to the activity menu , choose Info, and then select Leave.

1

Go to Messaging , select the space, and click Open Activity Panel .

2

Beside each person's name, click , and then select Remove From Space.

3

Click View space settings and select Leave space.