Scheduled Meetings are Displayed 1 Hour Off after the Daylight Savings Time (DST) Rollback

Scheduled Meetings are displayed 1 hour off after the Daylight Savings Time (DST) rollback.

Meetings scheduled during DST are displayed 1 hour off after the clock rollback.

Meetings scheduled in DST appear off by 1 hour for non-DST time zones.

It is expected behavior for meetings scheduled during Daylight Saving Time (DST) to appear 1 hour off for time zones that do not follow DST.

For example: A meeting scheduled for 1:00 PM DST (Pacific) will appear as 1:30 AM India Standard Time (IST) and when DST is rolled back, the meeting continues to appear for 1:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (PST), however, it will appear as 2:30 AM IST.
 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles
arrow up